Skip to content

Contact

Contact

Contact CCSI

Cancer Care Specialists of IL
210 W. McKinley Ave., Suite 1
Decatur, Illinois 62526
Phone: (217) 876-6600
Fax: (217) 876-6606

Hours: Monday –¬†Friday, 8:00 am –¬†4:30 pm

For individual center and clinic contact information, please click here.

For general questions and information, please email us at: ccsci@ccsci.net

To schedule an appointment or speak about a specific question or concern, please call our office at: (217) 876-6600.

Additional Staff Contact Information:

Nursing

Ann M. Disney, RN, BSN, OCN
Director of Nursing Services
ADisney@ccsci.net
Phone (217) 876-6600
Fax (217) 876-6606

Laboratory

Marielle Reyes, MT(ASCP)
Director of Laboratory Services
MReyes@ccsci.net
Phone (217) 329-3313
Fax (217) 872-5226

Oncology Care Model

Ann M. Disney, RN, BSN, OCN
Director of Nursing Services
ADisney@ccsci.net
Phone (217) 876-6600
Fax (217) 876-6606

Pharmacy

Abigail R. Gould, PharmD
Director of Pharmacy/Infusion Services
AGould@ccsci.net
Phone (618) 416-7970
Fax (618) 416-7981

Administration

Dawn Followell
Chief Executive Officer
DFollowell@ccsci.net
Phone (217) 329-3283
Fax (217) 329-3252

Joe Wisner, CPA, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
JWisner@ccsci.net
Phone (217) 329-3276
Fax (217) 329-3252

Human Resources

Scott W. Parks, CHRS
Director of Human Resources
SParks@ccsci.net
Phone (217) 329-3262
Fax (217) 329-3252

Office, Billing & Transcription

Lillie Barker
Director of Support Services
LBarker@ccsci.net
Phone (217) 329-3302
Fax (217) 329-3317

Deanna Schmitz
Director of Business Office Services
DSchmitz@ccsci.net
Phone (217) 877-9442
Fax (217) 233-1670

Tricia Henning
Director of Information Services & Special Projects
THenning@ccsci.net
Phone (217) 329-3257
Fax (217) 233-1670