Contact

Cancer Care Center of Decatur

Contact CCSI

Cancer Care Specialists of IL
210 W. McKinley Ave., Suite 1
Decatur, Illinois 62526
Phone: (217) 876-6600
Fax: (217) 876-6606
Urologic Oncology Fax: (217) 329-3228

Hours: Monday –¬†Friday, 8:00 am –¬†4:30 pm

For individual center and clinic contact information, please click here.

For general questions and information, please email us at: ccsci@ccsci.net

To schedule an appointment or speak about a specific question or concern, please call our office at: (217) 876-6600.

Additional Staff Contact Information:

Nursing

Ann M. Disney, RN, BSN
Director of Nursing Services
nursing@ccsci.net
Phone (217) 876-6600
Fax (217) 876-6606

Laboratory

Marielle Reyes, MT(ASCP)
Director of Laboratory Services
marielle@ccsci.net
Phone (217) 329-3313
Fax (217) 872-5226

Pharmacy

Allison Braden, PharmD
Director of Pharmacy Services
ABraden@ccsci.net
Phone (217) 342-2066
Fax (217) 342-2095

Administration

Dawn Followell
Executive Director
Dawn.Followell@ccsci.net
Phone (217) 329-3283
Fax (217) 329-3252

Human Resources

Alan Monroe
Director of Human Resources
AMonroe@ccsci.net
Phone (217) 329-3262
Fax (217) 329-3252

Office, Billing & Transcription

Lillie Barker
Director of Support Services
ccscioffice@ccsci.net
Phone (217) 329-3302
Fax (217) 329-3317

Deanna Schmitz
Director of Business Office Services
dschmitz@ccsci.net
Phone (217) 877-9442
Fax (217) 233-1670

Tricia Henning
Director of Information Services & Special Projects
ccsci@ccsci.net
Phone (217) 329-3257
Fax (217) 233-1670